| Get to Know Us

    Liberal Arts: Pengurusan Industri Kreatif

    The value of a college education is not the learning of many facts but the training of the mind to think.

    Albert Einstein

    Puan Kenchana Wati Md. Yusof
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2276
    kenchana@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Azroz Mohd
    Pensyarah Kanan (Head of Public Relations and Media Unit, Corporate)
    +6 03 7962 2314
    azroz6244@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Noorshahira Mohd Fadzil
    Pensyarah
    noorshahira@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Ahmad Kamal Basyah Sallehuddin
    Ketua Pengajian Seni Liberal
    +6 03 7962 2407
    akamalbasyah@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Julina Tajul Ariffin
    Pensyarah Kanan (Head of Publicity and Promotion, BITCOM)
    +6 03 7962 2249
    julina290@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Duratul Ain Dorothy Jonatahan Linggang
    Koordinator Bidang Pengurusan Seni Kreatif
    +6 03 7963 2186
    duratul2258@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Ahmad Azlan Syah Abd Rashid
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 7962 2293
    azlan696@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Darlina Baharuddin
    Pensyarah 
    darlinabaharuddin@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Syarul Azlina Sikandar
    Prof. Madya
    syarul364@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Hazlin Anita Zainal Abidin
    Pensyarah Kanan
    hazlin561@uitm.edu.my

    YM Raja Nor Aminah Raja Ayob
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2275
    aminah593@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Zairuni Saad
    Pensyarah Kanan Khidmat Akademik Setia (KHAS)
    zairuni7581@uitm.edu.my

    Prof Madya Ts. Dr. Wan Aida Wan Yahaya
    Prof. Madya
    +6 03 7962 2125
    wanaida486@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Zainatul Shuhaida Abdul Rahman
    Koordinator Pasca Siswazah Kerja Kursus
    zainatul@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Sanghamitra Dalal
    Pensyarah Kanan (Kontrak)
    +6 03 7962 2250
    sanghamitra@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Ibrahim Jamaluddin
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2252
    ibrahim836@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Norlela Ismail
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2237
    norlelai@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Syuhaidi Abu Bakar
    Prof. Madya
    +6 03 7962 2183
    syuhaidi@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Ayu Haswida Abu Bakar
    Koordinator Bidang Penulisan
    +6 03 7962 2264
    ayuhaswida@gmail.com

    Puan Nor' Anira Haris
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 7962 2239
    noranira2240@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Wan Ainaa Atiqah Mohd Ismadi
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2415
    atiqah5824@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Siti Zubaidah Raja Mhd. Shahnuddin
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 7962 2439
    zubaidah6881@uitm.edu.my

    Liberal Arts: Creative Writing

    Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing.

    Ben Franklin

    Dr. Siti Normala Hamzah
    Pensyarah Kanan
    normalahamzah@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Nur Nafishah Azmi
    Pensyarah Kanan (Koordinator Kenegaraan, Institut Kepimpinan Pelajar, HEP)
    +6 037962 2415
    nafishah2610@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Noor Zahara Suryani Abdul Razak
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 7962 2190
    noorza9001@uitm.edu.my

    CONTACT US

    Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
    College of Creative Arts
    Creative Media & Technology Hub
    Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

    Universiti Teknologi MARA
    40450 Shah Alam
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
    Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

    Academic Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

    Students' Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

    REACH OUT TO US

    Corporate Communication CCA

             

    FREQUENT ASK QUESTION