Prof. Madya Dr. Sharifah Faizah Syed Mohammed
Dekan (Penyelidikan & Inovasi)
sharifahfaizah@uitm.edu.my

Ts. Dr. Verly Veto Vermol
COORDINATOR
+6 03 5544 4111
verly@uitm.edu.my

Research is seeing what everybody else has seen and thinking what nobody else has thought.

Albert Szent-Györgyi

Dr. Rose Dahlina Rusli
+6 03 5544 4014
dahlina77@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Syahrul Fithri Musa
+6 03 7962 2048
sfitri315@uitm.edu.my

Ts. Mohd Shariful Hafizal Aminuddin
+6 03 3258 5856
sharifulhafizal@uitm.edu.my

Miss Maryann Magdalena Linnis
mmagdalena@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Wan Samiati Andriana W. Mohamad Daud
+6 03 5544 4031
samiati@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Sarah Alia Ahmad Jamal
sarah.910508@gmail.com

Analyze the work of great painters. Study how they emphasize and subordinate.

Irwin Greenberg

Ms. Mastura Omar
+6 035544 4067 | 3258 5885
tora77@uitm.edu.my

Mr. Ahmad Azlan Syah Abd Rashid
+6 03 7962 2293
azlan696@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Siti Hajar Abd Rahman
+6 03 5521 1833
sitih299@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharkawi Che Din
+6 03 3258 5802
sharkawi237@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Haszlin Shaharudin 
+6 03 5521 1731
haszlin@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Soo Wincci
+6 03 3258 5802
soowincci@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Siti Zubaidah Raja Mhd. Shahnuddin
KETUA
+6 03 7962 2439
zubaidah6881@uitm.edu.my

Research is creating new knowledge.

Neil Armstrong

Ms. Siti Noor Azila Nordin
+6 03 5521 1732
noorazila9539@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syarul Azlina Sikandar
COORDINATOR
syarul364@uitm.edu.my

Academic success depends on research and publications.

Philip Zimbardo

Dr. Sanghamitra Dalal
+6 03 7962 2250
sanghamitra@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chong Yew Yoong
chongyew@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Siti Noor Azila Nordin
+6 03 5521 1732
noorazila9539@uitm.edu.my

Ts. Muhammad Sukor Romat
sukorromat@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Muhamad Fairus Kamaruzaman
+6 03 3258 5836
muhamadfairus@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Nabilah Mudzafar
+6 03 3258 5894
nabilah933@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Basitah Taif
+6 03 5544 4079
basitah@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Norman Yusoff
norman149@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Saadiah Kaspin
+6 03 5544 3061
saadiahk@uitm.edu.my

Ms. Amanina Alwani Badaruddin
amanina@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Haszlin Shaharudin 
HEAD of RC
+6 03 5521 1731
haszlin@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Ong Wen Bin
HEAD of RC
ongwenbin@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Aminah Abd Rhapor
HEAD of RC
+6 03 7962 2183
aminah205@uitm.edu.my

CONFERENCES

Image
Image
Image
Image

SEMBANG AKADEMIA KOLEJ PENGAJIAN SENI KREATIF SIRI 1 : PENGARUH SAINTISME DALAM PENDEKATAN KAJIAN SENI KREATIF SEMBANG AKADEMIA adalah sesi bual santai terbuka berdasarkan topik atau isu akademik tertentu, dari penyelidikan ke pengajaran. Sesi ini terbuka kepada semua staf akademik Kolej Pengajian Seni Kreatif yang berminat dan akan diadakan setiap dua minggu sekali. Semua dijemput hadir.

THE RESEARCH GRANTS ACQUISITION

Image
Image
Image

CONTACT US

Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
College of Creative Arts
Creative Media & Technology Hub
Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan

korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

Academic Affairs
(+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

Students' Affairs
(+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

REACH OUT TO US

Corporate Communication CCA

 

         

 

FREQUENT ASK QUESTION