Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Wan Aida Wan Yahaya
Dekan Jaringan Industri, Komuniti dan Alumni (ICAN)
wanaida486@uitm.edu.my

The physical world is entirely abstract and without actuality apart from its linkage to consciousness.

Arthur Eddington

Ts. Siti Hajar Aznam
Koordinator Jaringan Industri
+6 03 7962 2394
hajar161@uitm.edu.my

En. Ahmad Munir Mahzair
Koordinator Jaringan Komuniti
+6 03 5544 2973
amunir1381@uitm.edu.my 

Profesor Madya Mohd. Suhaimi Tohid
Koordinator Jaringan Alumni
+6 03 5544 4033
msuhaimi913@uitm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Soo Wincci
soowincci@uitm.edu.my

Pn. Khairunnisa Diyana Md Noor
kdiyana@uitm.edu.my

Encik Amandus Paul Panan
amandus@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Rusmawati Ghazali
+6 03 5544 4046
rusma362@uitm.edu.my

Encik Syed Zamzur Akasah Syed Ahmad Jalaludin
+6 03 5544 4027
syedzamzur2567@uitm.edu.my

Cik Mujahidah Mohd Misbahul Munir
mujahidah@uitm.edu.my

Encik Rahman Amin
rahman807@uitm.edu.my

Puan Wan Ainaa Atiqah Mohd Ismadi
+6 03 7962 2415
atiqah5824@uitm.edu.my

Cik Noorshahira Mohd Fadzil
noorshahira@uitm.edu.my

Pn. Juwairiyah Zakaria
juwairiyah@uitm.edu.my

Encik Azri Abu Hassan
+6 03 7962 2339
azri2678@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Rusmawati Ghazali
+6 03 5544 4046
rusma362@uitm.edu.my

Pn. Alia Farahin Abd Wahab
aliafarahin@uitm.edu.my

Puan Umi Kalsom Ahmad
+6 03 7962 2282
umi130@uitm.edu.my

YM Raja Nor Aminah Raja Ayob
+6 03 7962 2275
aminah593@uitm.edu.my

Cik Mastura Omar
+6 035544 4067 | 3258 5885
tora77@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Hazlin Anita Zainal Abidin
hazlin561@uitm.edu.my

Encik Muhammad Shahrazif Tajul Muhd Majidi
shahraziff@uitm.edu.my

Cik Mastura Omar
+6 035544 4067 | 3258 5885
tora77@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Neesa Ameera

Puan Juliana Manan
+6 03 3258 5897
juliana0868@uitm.edu.my

Encik Noor Ashraf Noor Othman
+6 03 5544 4101
noora567@uitm.edu.my

Puan Juita Jaafar Manap
+6 03 5544 4071
juita680@uitm.edu.my

Encik Khairul Zikri Abdullah
+6 03 5544 4106
zikri@uitm.edu.my

Puan Norhayati Che Daud
+6 03 5544 4054
norha091@uitm.edu.my

Pn. Alia Farahin Abd Wahab
aliafarahin@uitm.edu.my

Encik Abdul Hakkam Hafiz Abdain
+6 03 5544 4016
ahakkam@uitm.edu.my

Encik Mohd Faizal Abdul Hamid
+6 03 5521 1732
faizalhamid@uitm.edu.my

Cik Noor Zahara Suryani Abdul Razak
+6 03 7962 2190
noorza9001@uitm.edu.my

CONTACT US

Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
College of Creative Arts
Creative Media & Technology Hub
Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan

korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

Academic Affairs
(+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

Students' Affairs
(+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

REACH OUT TO US

Corporate Communication CCA

 

         

 

FREQUENT ASK QUESTION