| Get to Know Us

    : Administration & Human Resource (Puncak Perdana)

    Unity is strength… when there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved.

    Mattie Stepanek

    Puan Nor Adlinda Dzulkifli
    Pegawai Eksekutif
    +6 03 7962 2404
    adlinda@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Izasuriyana Md Yusof
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 7962 2270
    izasuriyana@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Muhamad Rusdi Muhamad Sahar
    Pembantu Operasi
    +6 03 7962 2395
    rusdi5250@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Muhammad Nur Luqman Amran
    Penolong Jurutera
    to be updated soon
    luqmanamran@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Noorazidah Zakaria
    Kerani Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2267
    noorazidah@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Amesutiny Mohd Subry
    Kerani Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2414
    amesutiny@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Encik Mohd Sahilal Shamsudin
    Pembantu Kemahiran
    +6 03 7962 2414

    Encik Hassan Husaini Abdul Aziz
    Penyelenggara Stor
    +6 03 7962 2270
    hassanh@uitm.edu.my

    CONTACT US

    Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
    College of Creative Arts
    Creative Media & Technology Hub
    Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

    Universiti Teknologi MARA
    40450 Shah Alam
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
    Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

    Academic Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

    Students' Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

    REACH OUT TO US

    Corporate Communication CCA

             

    FREQUENT ASK QUESTION