| Get to Know Us

    : Administration & Human Resource (Puncak Alam)

    True leadership lies in guiding others to success. In ensuring that everyone is performing at their best, doing the work they are pledged to do, and doing it well.

    Bill Owens

    Encik Mohd Hafizan Ali Bahar
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 3258 5814
    hafizan1603@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Adri Mahamad Ishak
    Pembantu Makmal Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5809
    adri@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohamad Azuan Azmi
    Pembantu Penerbitan Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5813
    azuan3670@uitm.edu.my

    Y.M Raja Nurul Azliana Raja Amir Shah
    Kerani Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5806
    nurul099@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Norhaslizawati Othman
    Pegawai Eksekutif
    +6 03 3258 5801
    wati225@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Siti Aisyah Hasbullah
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 3258 5896
    aisyahhasbullah@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Farina Abdul Razak
    Penolong Pegawai Sains
    +6 03 3258 5808
    farina100@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Suhana Kasim
    Juruteknik Komputer Tertinggi
    +6 03 3258 5896
    suhana@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Bakri Daud
    Pembantu Makmal Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5814
    bakrid@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Noraini Abdul Hamid
    Kerani Kanan
    +6 03 325 8800
    norai875@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohamad Miswadi Mohd Salim
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 3258 5811
    miswadi@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Salleh Yusof
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 3258 5814
    salleh0183@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Norhaziyah Mohamad Hashim
    Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat
    +6 03 3258 5912
    norhaziyah@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Mazli Mohd Hamid
    Pelukis Grafik Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5918
    mmazli@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Zawawi Hussain
    Pembantu Penerbitan Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5814
    zawawi4955@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Siti Aishah Arriffin
    Kerani
    +6 03 3258 5916
    aishaharriffin@uitm.edu.my

    CONTACT US

    Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
    College of Creative Arts
    Creative Media & Technology Hub
    Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

    Universiti Teknologi MARA
    40450 Shah Alam
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
    Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

    Academic Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

    Students' Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

    REACH OUT TO US

    Corporate Communication CCA

             

    FREQUENT ASK QUESTION