| Get to Know Us

    : Facilities Management

    If something is wrong, fix it now. But train yourself not to worry, worry fixes nothing.

    Ernest Hemingway

    Encik Ahmad Faizal Din 
    Penolong Jurutera Kanan
    +6 03 5521 1722
    ahmadfaizal@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Abdul Hafiz Rozuli
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 5544 4015
    abdulhafiz@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Azaruddin bin Mustafa
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 5544 4013
    azar@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Jahal Rasul
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 5544 4030
    jahal077@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Muhd Syaffuan Syafiq Abdul Jalil
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 5544 4017
    syaffuan@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Jamilah Abd Rahman
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 5521 1722
    jamilah231@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Taufiq Mazlandin
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 5544 4007
    taufiq583@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Zamri Rosli
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 5544 4029
    mohdz906@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Sharifudin bin Omar
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 5544 4016
    msharifudin@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Shahidzul Hamzah
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 5521 1722
    shahidzul@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Hafizulfahmi Mohd
    Penolong Jurutera
    +6 03 5521 1722
    hafizulfahmi@uitm.edu.my

    CONTACT US

    Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
    College of Creative Arts
    Creative Media & Technology Hub
    Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

    Universiti Teknologi MARA
    40450 Shah Alam
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
    Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

    Academic Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

    Students' Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

    REACH OUT TO US

    Corporate Communication CCA

             

    FREQUENT ASK QUESTION