| Get to Know Us

    : Conservatory of Music

    Music produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without.

    Confucius

    Prof Dr. Shahanum Md Shah
    Profesor
    shahanum@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Sharifah Faizah Syed Mohammed
    Prof Madya
    sharifahfaizah@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Dr. Tazul Izan Tajuddin
    Profesor
    tazulizan@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Valerie Ross
    Prof. Madya (Khas)
    vross@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Ramona Mohd Tahir 
    Prof Madya
    rtahirr@uitm.edu.my/

    Prof. Madya Dr. Masashi Kishimoto
    Prof. Madya (Kontrak Bukan Warganegara)
    masashi@uitm.edu.my 

    Prof. Madya Dr. Chong Yew Yoong
    Prof Madya
    chongyew@uitm.edu.my 

    Prof. Madya Dr. Soo Wincci
    Prof Madya
    soowincci@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Hanizah Hj. Musib 
    Prof Madya
    hanizah952@uitm.edu.my 

    Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Rithaudin Md Noor
    Prof. Madya
    rithaudin@uitm.edu.my 

    Dr.Bernard Tan Yong Boon
    Pensyarah Kanan
    bernard035@uitm.edu.my

    En. Rizal Ezuan Zulkifly Tony
    Pensyarah Kanan
    rizaltony@uitm.edu.my 

    Dr. Phang Kong Chien
    Koordinator Pasca Siswazah (Penyelidikan)
    +6 03 5544 2972
    phang433@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Yeoh Pei Ann
    Koordinator Bidang Muzik Persembahan
    yeohpei@uitm.edu.my 

    Dr. Juriani Jamaludin 
    Ketua Pengajian Konservatori Muzik
    juria914@uitm.edu.my 

    : Conservatory of Music

    Music is the art which is most nigh to tears and memory.

    Oscar Wilde

    Dr. Juan Daniel Montoya Valencia 
    Pensyarah Kanan (Kontrak Bukan Warganegara)
    juandaniel@uitm.edu.my

    Pn. Janette Jannah Poheng
    Pensyarah Kanan
    janette@uitm.edu.my 

    Dr. Ong Wen Bin
    Pensyarah Kanan
    ongwenbin@uitm.edu.my

    Pn. Nurulhamimi Abdul Rahman
    Pensyarah Kanan
    nurulhamimi@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Md Jais Ismail 
    Pensyarah Kanan
    mdjais@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Nur Izzati Jamalludin 
    Pensyarah Kanan
    nur.izzati.jamalludin@uitm.edu.my

    En. Mohd Kamrulbahri Hussin
    Pensyarah Kanan
    kamrulbahri60@uitm.edu.my

    : Conservatory of Music

    Music is the language of the spirit. It opens the secret of life bringing peace, abolishing strife.

    Kahlil Gibran

    Pn. Khairunnisa Diyana Md Noor
    Pensyarah
    kdiyana@uitm.edu.my 

    Pn. Alia Farahin Abd Wahab
    Pensyarah
    aliafarahin@uitm.edu.my

    En. Raja Mohamad Alif Raja Mohamad Adnan
    Pensyarah
    rajaalif7259@uitm.edu.my 

    Pn. Juwairiyah Zakaria
    Koordinator Bidang Asas Muzik
    juwairiyah@uitm.edu.my 

    En. Helmi Rosli
    Pensyarah
    helmirosli@uitm.edumy 

    En. Yap Eng Sim
    Pensyarah
    yapengsim@uitm.edu.my

    Pn. Siti Nur Hajarul Aswad Shakeeb Arsalaan Bajunid
    Pensyarah
    hajarulbajunid@uitm.edu.my 

    Pn. Afiqah Aisyah Saiful Bahar
    Pensyarah
    afiqahaisyah@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Maryann Magdalena Linnis
    Pensyarah
    mmagdalena@uitm.edu.my

    En. Mohd Yusri Hamid
    Koordinator Bidang Komposisi dan Teknologi
    yusri8718@uitm.edu.my 

    En. Ahmad Munir Mahzair
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 5544 2973
    amunir1381@uitm.edu.my 

    En. Abdullah Mohd Redza 
    Pensyarah
    dollahgambus@gmail.com

    Pn. Amanina Alwani Badaruddin
    Pensyarah
    amanina@uitm.edu.my

    En. Adee Arifin
    Pensyarah
    adee@uitm.edu.my 

    Pn. Faezah Hamdan
    Pensyarah
    faezah307@uitm.edu.my 

    : Conservatory of Music

    Music is the moonlight in the gloomy night of life.

    John Paul Friedrich Richter

    Pn. Sarah Alia Ahmad Jamal
    Pensyarah
    sarah.910508@gmail.com

    En. Rayner Naili
    Pensyarah
    rayner7479@uitm.edu.my 

    Cik Rita Mardhatillah Umar Rauf
    Pensyarah
    rita_umar@uitm.edu.my 

    En.Khairul Hazwan Musa
    Pensyarah
    khairulhazwan@uitm.edu.my

    CONTACT US

    Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
    College of Creative Arts
    Creative Media & Technology Hub
    Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

    Universiti Teknologi MARA
    40450 Shah Alam
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
    Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

    Academic Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

    Students' Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

    REACH OUT TO US

    Corporate Communication CCA

             

    FREQUENT ASK QUESTION