| Get to Know Us

    Performing Arts

    The mission of the theatre, after all, is to change, to raise the consciousness of people to their human possibilities.

    Arthur Miller

    Puan Umi Kalsom Ahmad
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2282
    umi130@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Hamzah Mohamed Tahir
    Koordinator Bidang Teater dan Tari
    +6 03 7962 2272
    hamzah390@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Amandus Paul Panan
    Pensyarah
    amandus@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Aminah Abd Rhapor
    Prof. Madya
    +6 03 7962 2183
    aminah205@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Syahrul Fithri Musa
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2048
    sfitri315@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Mohd Hafiz Askiak
    Pensyarah Kanan (Koordinator Pusat Kebudayaan HEP)
    +6 03 7962 2284
    hafiz524@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Nur Afifi Mohamed Taib
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 7962 2274
    nurafifi@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Saad Omar
    Penolong Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962  2278
    mohd686@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Norzizi Zulkifli
    Ketua Program Seni Persembahan
    +6 03 7962 2271
    norzizi@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Ahmad Kamal Basyah Sallehuddin 
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2184
    akamalbasyah@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Hafshizan Hashim
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2273
    hafshizan@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Kamil Zulkepeli
    Pensyarah
    kamilzulkepeli@uitm.edu.my

    CONTACT US

    Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
    College of Creative Arts
    Creative Media & Technology Hub
    Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

    Universiti Teknologi MARA
    40450 Shah Alam
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
    Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

    Academic Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

    Students' Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

    REACH OUT TO US

    Corporate Communication CCA

             

    FREQUENT ASK QUESTION