| Get to Know Us

    Fine Art: Art Trivium

    Fine art is knowledge made visible.

    Gustave Courbet

    Puan Rosliza Abdul Rahim
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4071
    rosliza258@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Zuriati Mohamed Shaari
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5521 1843
    zuriati9216@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Mumtaz Mokhtar 
    Ketua Pengajian Seni Halus
    +6 03 5544 4063
    mumtaz059@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Noriza Arzain
    Pensyarah Kanan | Felo GESTURZ
    +6 03 5521 1833
    noriz896@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Noor Hidawati Mohamed Shaari
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5521 1843
    hidawati_amin@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Siti Hajar Abd Rahman
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5521 1833
    sitih299@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Khairul Zikri Abdullah
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4106
    zikri@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Syafril Amir Muhammad
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5521 1843
    syafril_amir@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Irma Murni Ismail
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4071
    irmamurni@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Rafeah Legino
    Prof Madya (RENEU)
    +6 03 5544 4031
    rafeahl@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Rosiah Md Noor
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4033
    rosiah091@uitm.edu.my

    Profesor Madya Jalaini Abu Hassan
    Profesor Madya
    +6 03 5544 4103
    jalai303@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nadiah Mohamad
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4033
    nadiah2962@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Rahman Amin
    Pensyarah Kanan
    rahman807@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nik Syahida Sabri
    niksyahida@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Syed Zamzur Akasah Syed Ahmad Jalaludin
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 5544 4027
    syedzamzur2567@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Mohd Fuad Md Arif
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4035
    fuad5649@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Mohd Jamil Mat Isa 
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4086
    jmi@uitm.edu.my

    Profesor Madya Ramlan @ Razlan Abdullah 
    Profesor Madya (Kontrak)
    +6 03 5544 4103
    ramla278@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohamad Rizal Salleh
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4111
    rizalsalleh@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Farif Ab.Jalil
    Koordinator Bidang Seni Halus
    +6 03 5544 4028
    mohdfarif@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Muhamad Khairi Shamsudin
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 5544 4027
    khairi9542@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Muhammad Sukor Romat
    Pensyarah
    sukorromat@uitm.edu.my

    : Fine Art

    People discuss my art and pretend to understand as if it were necessary to understand, when it's simply necessary to love.

    Claude Monet

    Dr. Wan Samiati Andriana W. Mohamad Daud
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4031
    samiati@uitm.edu.my

    Profesor Madya Mohd. Suhaimi Tohid
    Profesor Madya
    +6 03 5544 4033
    msuhaimi913@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Fazli Othman
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4027
    fazliothman@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Farid Raihan Ahmad
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4066
    farid813@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Mursyidah Zainal Abidin
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4031
    mursyidah@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nurul Syafinaz Ibrahim
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 5544 4111
    shafinaz0143@uitm.edu.my

    Fine Art: Visual Culture

    Painting is the representation of visible forms. The essence of realism is its negation of the ideal.

    Gustave Courbet

    Prof. Dr. Amer Shakir Zainol 
    Dekan (Hal Ehwal Pelajar) KPSK
    +6 03 3258 5887
    amers781@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Azlin Hamidon
    Prof Madya
    +6 03 3258 5899
    norazlin@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Arba'iyah Ab Aziz 
    Prof Madya
    +6 03 5544 4067 | 3258 5899
    arbaiyah@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Mohamad Kamal Abd. Aziz 
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 5544 4046 | 3258 5891
    mkamal054@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Nurul Huda Mohd Din
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5896
    huda_din@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Siti Nur Izaura Mohd Razis
    Koordinator Bidang Budaya Visual
    +6 03 3258 5818
    izaura@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Radin Erus
    Pensyarah
    radinerus@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Wahiza Abdul Wahid 
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5895
    wahiz433@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nabilah Mudzafar
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5894
    nabilah933@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Jamil Muhamad Amin
    Pensyarah | Penyelaras Pemegang Taruh, Unit Komunikasi Korporat KPSK
    +6 03 3258 5915
    jamilamin@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Juliana Manan
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5897
    juliana0868@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Siti Humaira Ramli
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5898
    siti7169@uitm.edu.my

    CONTACT US

    Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
    College of Creative Arts
    Creative Media & Technology Hub
    Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

    Universiti Teknologi MARA
    40450 Shah Alam
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
    Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

    Academic Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

    Students' Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

    REACH OUT TO US

    Corporate Communication CCA

             

    FREQUENT ASK QUESTION