Academic Staff

___

+ College of Creative Arts

| Get to Know Us

Digital & Imaging Arts: Film

The public has an appetite for anything about imagination - anything that is as far away from reality as is creatively possible.

Steven Spielberg

Mohd Izwan Daini Mohd Sani
+6 037962 2256
izwandaini@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Bebbra Charles Mailin
+6 03 7962 2253
bebbra6098@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Luqman Mohd Oslan
+6 03 7962 2246
luqman520@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Khong Kok Wai (Dr.)
+6 03 7962 2385
kokwai@uitm.edu.my

UITM Expert

A. Razak Hj. Mohaideen (Dato' Profesor Ts. Dr.)
No number available
arazak@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Azri Abu Hassan
Koordinator Bidang, Filem (Film)
+6 03 7962 2339
azri2678@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

David Hock Jin Neo (Dr.)
+6 03 7962 2281
davidhjn@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Ayu Haswida Abu Bakar (Dr.)
+6 03 7962 2264
ayuhaswida@gmail.com

UiTM Expert

Khairul Anwar Mat Kassim (Ts.)
+6 03 7962 2247
khairul785@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Nur Shakila Mohd Zaki
No number available
nurshakila@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Mohd Erman Maharam (Ts. Dr.)
Ketua Pengajian, Seni Digital dan Imejan (Digital and Imaging Arts)
+6 03 3258 4266 | 4060
erman@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Norman Yusoff (Dr.)
No number available
norman149@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Harith Baharudin
+6 03 7962 2308
harith5122@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Ahmad Faizul Abd Rashid
No number available
faizul798@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Mastura Muhammad  
+6 03 7962 2285
masturam@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Muhammad Shahrazif Tajul Muhd Majidi
No number available
shahraziff@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Sharkawi Che Din (Profesor Madya Ts. Dr.)
+6 03 3258 5802
sharkawi237@uitm.edu.my

Nabila Aimi Mohamed Ghazali
+6 03 3258 5866
nabilaaimi@uitm.edu.my

Nur Aniza Mohd Lazim (Ts.)
+6 03 3258 5861
aniza32@uitm.edu.my

Inda Murni Hairul Anuar
+6 03 3258 5917
indamurni@uitm.edu.my

Digital & Imaging Arts: Motion Design

Develop a passion for learning. If you do, you will never cease to grow.

Anthony J. D’Angelo
Digital & Imaging Arts: Animation

Animation can explain whatever the mind of man can conceive.

Walt Disney

Asrul Hafiz Huliman Hami Ahmad (Ts.)
+6 03 7962 2302
asrulhafiz@uitm.edu.my

Nurziehan Baharuddin
+6 03 7962 2187
nurziehan@uitm.edu.my

Aidi Rahimi Hj. Ibrahim
+6 03 7962 2295
aidi279@uitm.edu.my

Siti Hajar Aznam (Ts.)
Koordinator Jaringan Industri, ICAN KPSK
+6 03 7962 2394
hajar161@uitm.edu.my

Ts. Muhamad Azhar Abdullah
Pensyarah Kanan
+6 03 7962 2396
azhar624@uitm.edu.my

Nelysa Nurshafira Mohd Roslan
+6 03 7962 2240
nelysa@uitm.edu.my

Norhasheila Muharam
+6 03 7962 2289
norhasheila@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Suhaimi Juhan
Koordinator Bidang, Teknologi Kandungan Kreatif (Creative Content Technology)
+6 03 7962 2302
suhaimijuhan@uitm.edu.my

Nora Edrina Sahharil
Liaison Officer OIA, KPSK Puncak Alam
+6 03 7962 2346
edrina@uitm.edu.my

Aimi Nabila Anizaim
Ketua Kepimpinan dan Pembangunan Pelajar, HEP KPSK
+6 03 7962 2260
aiminabila@uitm.edu.my

Hafizah Rosli (Ts. Dr.)
+6 03 7962 2189
hafizahrosli@uitm.edu.my

Siti Nur Ain Abd Rahman
No number available
ainrahman@uitm.edu.my

Mohamad Fauzi Md Khalid
No number available
fauzikhalid@uitm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Ghazali Daimin (B.P.C) 
Profesor
+6 03 3258 5826 | 5544 4049
ghazalid@uitm.edu.my

Muhamad Fairus Kamaruzaman (SMIEEE) (Prof. Madya Ts. Dr.)
Head of Graduate Studies
(Strategic Planning & Academic Quality), IPSIS UiTM
+6 03 3258 5836
muhamadfairus@uitm.edu.my

Mastura Haji Mohd Jarit (Dr.)
+6 03 3258 5831
mastu841@uitm.edu.my

Ezal Daud (A.M.S.)
Koordinator Bidang, Grafik dan Media Digital (Graphic and Digital Media)
+6 03 3258 5822
ezaldaud@uitm.edu.my

Wan Zamani Wan Zakaria (Ts.)
Koordinator Keusahawanan, KPSK Kampus Puncak Alam
+6 03 3258 5846
wanzfssr@uitm.edu.my

Nik Atilla Atasha Shamsuddin
+6 03 3258 5837
nikatillaatasha@uitm.edu.my

Ainun Jariah Yaacob
+6 03 3258 5819
ainunjariah@uitm.edu.my

Azian Mohd Zain
+6 03 3258 5821
azian053@uitm.edu.my

Lili Eliana Mohd Radzuan
+6 03 3258 5850
eliana516@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Azhar Abd Jamil (Prof. Madya Ts. Dr.)
Ketua Akreditasi, UHEK UiTM
+6 03 5521 1330 | 3258 5820
azhar388@uitm.edu.my

Mohamed Razeef Abdul Razak (Dr.)
Ketua Pengajian Pascasiswazah, AA KPSK
+6 03 3258 5832
razeef080@uitm.edu.my

Ida Hartini Zainol
+6 03 3258 5828
ida6481@uitm.edu.my

Farah 'Aini Lugiman
+6 03 3258 5823
farrahaini@uitm.edu.my

Maifarah Ahmad
+6 03 3258 5830
maifarah@uitm.edu.my

Jamizan Jalaluddin @ Mohd Rashid
+6 03 3458 5829
jamiz553@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Nizar Mokhtar
+6 03 3258 5834
nizar11@uitm.edu.my

Farrah Hanani Ahmad Fauzi
(Cuti Belajar)
+6 03 3258 5824
farrahhanani@uitm.edu.my

Siti Raba'ah Abdul Razak
+6 03 3258 5844
sitirabaah@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert

Saiful Bahar Salim
Koordinator ICEPS, KPSK UiTM
+6 03 3258 5841
saiful7656@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert
Digital & Imaging Arts: Graphic Design

Design is not just what it looks like and feels like. Design is how it works.

Steve Jobs

Neesa Ameera Mohamed Salim (Dr.)
Head of Communication Centre, ICAN UiTM
+6 03 5544 2068
neesa@uitm.edu.my

Farhanah Abu Sujak
Ketua Bahagian Perundingan dan Latihan, MASMED UiTM 
+6 03 3258 5851
farha717@uitm.edu.my

Nurulakma Abdul Wahab
Pengurus, Pusat Daya Cipta (Creative Design Centre), KPSK UiTM
+6 03 3258 5839
nurulakma_wahab@uitm.edu.my

Norfadzillah Ibaruslan
+6 03 3258 5838
nfadzilla@uitm.edu.my

Sheikh Mohamad Hafiz Abu Bakar
+6 03 3258 5843
hafiz63@uitm.edu.my

Fazlina Jaafar
+6 03 3258 5825
fazli535@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Faizol Haini
+6 03 3258 5842
mohdfaizol@uitm.edu.my

Saiful Akram Che Cob (Profesor Madya Dr.)
+6 03 3258 5841
saifulakram@uitm.edu.my

UiTM Expert
Digital & Imaging Arts: Game Design

The successful people are the ones who can think up things for the rest of the world to keep busy at.

Don Marquis

Zainuddin Ibrahim (Profesor Madya Dr.)
Head of Delivery & Learning Development, BHEA UiTM
+6 03 3258 5847
macintag_01@uitm.edu.my

Wan Nor Raihan Wan Ramli
+6 03 3258 5845
wanraihan @uitm.edu.my

Fatimah Zahra Ros Azman
+6 03 3258 5908
fatimahzahra@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Hafnidzam Adzmi (Dr.)
+6 03 3258 5849
mohdh013@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Zakwan Hj Haris
+6 03 3258 5835
mzakwan@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Hisham Johari
+6 03 3258 5854
hishamjohari@uitm.edu.my

Norfadilah Kamarudin (Profesor Madya Dr.)
+6 03 3258 5868
norfadilah@uitm.edu.my

Zahir Alauddin Abd Hamid
+6 03 3258 5908
zahir_alauddin@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Fadhil Kamarudin
+6 03 3258 5856
mohdfadhil3569@uitm.edu.my

Ellyana Mohd Muslim Tan (Ts.)
No number available
ellyana@uitm.edu.my

Syaripah Mohaizah Sayed Mothar
+6 03 3258 5865
syari602@uitm.edu.my

Noor Shamsarini Md Isa
+6 03 3258 5859
shamsarini@uitm.edu.my

Nik Nor Azidah Nik Aziz (Ts.)
(Cuti belajar)
+6 03 3258 5867
nikazidah@uitm.edu.my

Andrialis Abdul Rahman
(Cuti Belajar)
+6 03 3258 5853
andrialis@uitm.edu.my

Fadli Abdul Razak
+6 03 3258 5869
fadli0502@uitm.edu.my

Digital & Imaging Arts: Creative Photomedia

In the right light, at the right time, everything is extraordinary.

Aaron Rose

Mohd Shahrizal Mat Hussin
Pengurus, UiTM Photo Centre
+6 033258 5855
shahrizal123@uitm.edu.my

Siti Norfatulhana Ishak
+6 03 3258 5864
sitinorfatulhana@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Shariful Hafizal Aminuddin (Ts.)
Koordinator Bidang, Fotomedia Kreatif (Creative Photomedia)
+6 03 3258 5856
sharifulhafizal@uitm.edu.my

Digital & Imaging Arts: Printing Technology

The printing press is the greatest weapon in the armoury of the modern commander.

T. E. Lawrence

Mastura Omar (Ts.)
+6 035544 4067 | 3258 5885
tora77@uitm.edu.my

Aezzaddin Aisyah Zainuddin
+6 03 3258 5871
aezzaddin@uitm.edu.my

Muhammad Yusuf Masod
(Cuti Belajar)
+6 03 3258 5804
yusif595@uitm.edu.my

Nurhanis Nordin
No number available
nurhanisnordin@uitm.edu.my

Siti Farhana Zakaria (Profesor Madya Dr.)
Timbalan Dekan Akademik, IPSiS UiTM
+6 03 3258 5884
farha981@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Khairul Azahari Abdul Rani (Dr.)
+6 03 3258 5902
mohdk173@uitm.edu.my

Intan Natasha Abd Azim
+6 03 3258 5886
natasha7554@uitm.edu.my

Mahadzir Mohamad
+6 03 3258 5875
mahad476@uitm.edu.my

Nafisah Ismail
+6 03 3258 5880
nafisahi@uitm.edu.my

Irwan Zakaria
+6 03 3258 5877
irwan5028@uitm.edu.my

Noor Azly Mohamed Ali (Dr.)
+6 03 3258 5881
noora568@uitm.edu.my

Shalida Mohd Rosnan (Dr.)
Koordinator Bidang, Teknologi Percetakan (Printing Technology)
+6 03 3258 5911
shalida@uitm.edu.my

Zuliyanti Hanizan Ainul Azyan
+6 03 3258 5876
zuliyanti@uitm.edu.my

Nur Suzieana Hassan Nazri
+6 03 3258 5878
suzieana@uitm.edu.my

Jamil Iswan Abu Daud
+6 03 3258 5873
jamil391@uitm.edu.my

CONTACT US

Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
College of Creative Arts
Creative Media & Technology Hub
Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan

korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
Fax: +60 3 5544 2711

Academic Affairs
(+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

Students' Affairs
(+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

REACH OUT TO US

Corporate Communication CCA

 

         

 

FREQUENT ASK QUESTION

Frequent Ask Question (FAQ)