| Get to Know Us

    Digital & Imaging Arts: Film

    The public has an appetite for anything about imagination - anything that is as far away from reality as is creatively possible.

    Steven Spielberg

    Encik Mohd Izwan Daini Mohd Sani
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 037962 2256
    izwandaini@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Bebbra Charles Mailin
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2253
    bebbra6098@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Azhari Muhammad Zain
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2241
    azharimzain@yahoo.com

    Dato' Professor Ts. Dr. A. Razak Hj. Mohaideen
    Professor
    arazak@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. David Hock Jin Neo
    Pensyarah Kanan (Kontrak)
    +6 03 7962 2281
    davidhjn@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Khairul Anwar Mat Kassim
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 7962 2247
    khairul785@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Azri Abu Hassan
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 7962 2339
    azri2678@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Nur Shakila Mohd Zaki
    Pensyarah
    nurshakila@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Muhammad Shahrazif Tajul Muhd Majidi
    Pensyarah
    shahraziff@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Dr. Mohd Erman Maharam
    Ketua Pengajian Seni Digital & Imejan
    +6 03 3258 4266 | 4060
    erman@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Norman Yusoff
    Pensyarah Kanan
    norman149@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Harith Baharudin
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 7962 2308
    harith5122@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Ahmad Faizul Abd Rashid
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    faizul798@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Mastura Muhammad  
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 7962 2285
    masturam@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Luqman Mohd Oslan
    Pensyarah Sementara
    +6 03 7962 2246
    luqman520@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Sharkawi Che Din
    Prof Madya
    +6 03 3258 5802
    sharkawi237@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nabila Aimi Mohamed Ghazali
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5866
    nabilaaimi@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nur Aniza Mohd Lazim
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5861
    aniza32@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Inda Murni Hairul Anuar
    Pensyarah 
    +6 03 3258 5917
    indamurni@uitm.edu.my

    Digital & Imaging Arts: Motion Design

    Develop a passion for learning. If you do, you will never cease to grow.

    Anthony J. D’Angelo
    Digital & Imaging Arts: Animation

    Animation can explain whatever the mind of man can conceive.

    Walt Disney

    Encik Asrul Hafiz Huliman Hami Ahmad
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2302
    asrul2584@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nurziehan Baharuddin
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2187
    nurziehan@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Aidi Rahimi Hj. Ibrahim
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2295
    aidi279@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Siti Hajar Aznam
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2394
    hajar161@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Muhamad Azhar Abdullah
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2396
    azhar624@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nelysa Nurshafira Mohd Roslan
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 7962 2240
    nelysa@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Norhasheila Muharam
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 7962 2289
    norhasheila@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Suhaimi Juhan
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2302
    suhaimijuhan@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nora Edrina Sahharil
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 7962 2346
    edrina@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Aimi Nabila Anizaim
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 7962 2260
    aiminabila@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Hafizah Rosli
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 7962 2189 (Cuti Belajar)
    hafizahrosli@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Siti Nur Ain Abd Rahman
    Pensyarah
    ainrahman@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Dr. Ghazali Daimin (B.P.C) 
    Profesor
    +6 03 3258 5826 | 5544 4049
    ghazalid@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Muhamad Fairus Kamaruzaman (SMIEEE)
    Profesor Madya
    +6 03 3258 5836
    muhamadfairus@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Mastura Haji Mohd Jarit
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5831
    mastu841@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Ezal Daud (A.M.S.)
    Koordinator Bidang Grafik dan Media Digital
    +6 03 3258 5822
    ezaldaud@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Wan Zamani Wan Zakaria
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 033258 5846
    wanzfssr@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nik Atilla Atasha Shamsuddin
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5837
    nikatillaatasha@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Ainun Jariah Yaacob
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5819
    ainunjariah@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Azhar Abd Jamil
    Profesor Madya | Ketua Unit Kualiti
    +6 03 5521 1330 | 3258 5820
    azhar388@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Mohamed Razeef Abdul Razak
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5832
    razeef080@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Ida Hartini Zainol
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5828
    ida6481@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Farah 'Aini Lugiman
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5823
    farrahaini@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Maifarah Ahmad
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5830
    maifarah@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Jamizan Jalaluddin @ Mohd Rashid
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3458 5829
    jamiz553@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Nizar Mokhtar
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5834
    nizar11@uitm.edu.my

    Digital & Imaging Arts: Graphic Design

    Design is not just what it looks like and feels like. Design is how it works.

    Steve Jobs

    Dr. Neesa Ameera
    Pensyarah Kanan

    Puan Farhanah Abu Sujak
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5851
    farha717@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nurulakma Abdul Wahab
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5839
    nurulakma_wahab@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Norfadzillah Ibaruslan
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5838
    nfadzilla@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Sheikh Mohamad Hafiz Abu Bakar
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5843
    hafiz63@uitm.edu.my

    Digital & Imaging Arts: Game Design

    The successful people are the ones who can think up things for the rest of the world to keep busy at.

    Don Marquis

    Prof. Madya Dr. Zainuddin Ibrahim
    Profesor Madya
    +6 03 3258 5847
    macintag_01@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Fatimah Zahra Ros Azman
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 3258 5908
    fatimahzahra@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Mohd Hafnidzam Adzmi
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5849
    mohdh013@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Zakwan Hj Haris
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5835
    mzakwan@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Norfadilah Kamarudin
    Profesor Madya
    +6 03 3258 5868
    norfadilah@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Zahir Alauddin Abd Hamid
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5908
    zahir_alauddin@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Fadhil Kamarudin
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5856
    mohdfadhil3569@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Noor Shamsarini Md Isa
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5859
    shamsarini@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Nik Nor Azidah Nik Aziz 
    Ketua Unit Penjenamaan dan Media Strategi
    Pejabat TNC ICAN
    +6 03 3258 5867
    nikazidah@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Andrialis Abdul Rahman
    Koordinator Bidang Fotomedia Kreatif
    +6 03 3258 5853
    andrialis@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Fadli Abdul Razak
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 3258 5869
    fadli0502@uitm.edu.my

    Digital & Imaging Arts: Creative Photomedia

    In the right light, at the right time, everything is extraordinary.

    Aaron Rose

    Puan Siti Norfatulhana Ishak
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5864
    sitinorfatulhana@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Mohd Shariful Hafizal Aminuddin
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 3258 5856
    sharifulhafizal@uitm.edu.my

    Digital & Imaging Arts: Printing Technology

    The printing press is the greatest weapon in the armoury of the modern commander.

    T. E. Lawrence

    Cik Mastura Omar
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 035544 4067 | 3258 5885
    tora77@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Aezzaddin Aisyah Zainuddin
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 3258 5871
    aezzaddin@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Nurhanis Nordin
    Pensyarah
    nurhanisnordin@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Farhana Zakaria
    Profesor Madya | Timbalan Dekan IPSiS
    +6 03 3258 5884
    farha981@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Mohd Khairul Azahari Abdul Rani
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5902
    mohdk173@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Intan Natasha Abd Azim
    Pensyarah Kanan
    +6 03 3258 5886
    natasha7554@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Jamil Iswan Abu Daud
    Penolong Pensyarah
    +6 03 3258 5873
    jamil391@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Noor Azly Mohamed Ali
    Pensyarah Kanan 
    +6 03 3258 5881
    noora568@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Zuliyanti Hanizan Ainul Azyan
    Koordinator Bidang Teknologi Percetakan
    +6 03 3258 5876
    zuliyanti@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Nafisah Ismail
    Pensyarah
    +6 03 3258 5880
    nafisahi@uitm.edu.my

    CONTACT US

    Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
    College of Creative Arts
    Creative Media & Technology Hub
    Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

    Universiti Teknologi MARA
    40450 Shah Alam
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
    Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

    Academic Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

    Students' Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

    REACH OUT TO US

    Corporate Communication CCA

             

    FREQUENT ASK QUESTION