| Get to Know Us

    Design Study: Industrial Design

    You can design and create, and build the most wonderful place in the world. But it takes people to make the dream a reality.

    Walt Disney

    Profesor Dr. Mohamad Hariri Hj Abdullah
    Timbalan Naib Canselor ICAN
    +6 03 5544 4092
    mhariri@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Natrina Mariane P. Toyong
    Ketua Pengajian Seni Reka
    +6 03 5544 4061 | 5544 4117
    natrinatoy@uitm.edu.my

    Profesor Dr. Shahriman Zainal Abidin
    Penolong Naib Canselor UiTM Global
    +6 03 5544 4070
    shahriman.z.a@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Haszlin Shaharudin 
    +6 03 5521 1731
    haszlin@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Norazmi Shahlal
    +6 03 5521 1732
    norazmi2943@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Muhamad Fahmi Ahmad
    +6 03 5544 4113
    fahmiahmad@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Norhayati Che Daud
    +6 03 5544 4054
    norha091@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Abu Ali
    +6 03 5521 1676
    abuali@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. S'harin Mokhtar
    +6 03 5521 1732
    sharin2066@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Linda Abd. Hamid
    Ketua Akreditasi (Sains Sosial dan Kemanusiaan) INQKA
    +6 03 5544 4115
    linda21@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Siti Salwa Isa
    +6 03 5521 1732
    sitisalwa@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Zakiyah Hasan
    Ketua Jabatan MASMED
    +6 03 5521 1677
    zakiyahasan@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Mohd Shahril Rusman
    Koordinator Bidang Seni Reka (Perindustrian)
    +6 03 5521 1732
    mshah153@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Ahmad Azahari Mohd Nazar
    +6 03 5544 4108 | 5543 7961
    ahmad237@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Zulkifli Romli
    +6 03 5544 4110
    zul308@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Basitah Taif
    +6 03 5544 4079
    basitah@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Habibah Abdul Jabar
    Koordinator Bidang Seni Reka (Tekstil)
    +6 03 5543 8113
    bibah148@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Dr. Rainal Hidayat Wardi
    +6 03 5544 4055
    rainzwar@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Faradiba Liana Nasir
    +6 03 5544 4071
    fliana@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd. Azhar Samin
    +6 03 5521 1676
    azharsamin@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Rusmawati Ghazali
    +6 03 5544 4071
    rusma362@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Elliza Hashim
    +6 03 5544 4077
    elliza824@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Juita Jaafar Manap
    +6 03 5544 4071
    juita680@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Ummi Zinnirah Mohd Yusof
    +6 03 5521 1732
    ummiz215@uitm.edu.my

    Design Study: Textile Design

    Work on a good piece of writing proceeds on three levels: a musical one, where it is composed, an architectural one, where it is constructed, and finally a textile one, where it is woven.

    Walter Benjamin

    Encik Rahman Rosman
    +6 03 5544 4062
    rahman639@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Siti Hernida Mat Som
    +6 03 5521 1732
    hernida58@uitm.edu.my

    Design Study: Contemporary Metal Design

    Design is not just what it looks like and feels like. Design is how it works.

    Steve Jobs

    Puan Nazirah Mohamad Ba'ai
    +6 03 5544 3061
    nazir858@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Noor Adila Mohd Rajili
    +6 03 5543 8137
    nooradila@uitm.edu.my

    Dr Hema Zulaika Hashim
    Koordinator Bidang Seni Reka (Logam Kontemporari)
    +6 03 5544 4012
    hema@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Abdul Hakkam Hafiz Abdain
    +6 03 5544 4016
    ahakkam@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Syed Mohd Faisal Syed Ahmad
    (Cuti Belajar)
    +6 03 5543 8138
    syedfaisal@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Fairus Yusoff
    +6 03 5544 4042
    fairus1312@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Saadiah Kaspin
    +6 03 5544 3061
    saadiahk@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Dr. Ts. Ing Oskar Hasdinor Hassan
    +6 035544 4012
    oskar@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Verly Veto Vermol
    +6 03 5544 4111
    verly@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Md Faizul Khalid@Abd Malek
    Ketua Jabatan MASMED
    +6 03 5544 4111
    mdfaizul@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Noor Ashraf Noor Othman
    +6 03 5544 4101
    noora567@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Rusmadiah Anwar
    +6 03 5543 8130
    rusma935@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Diana Mohamed Raif
    +6 03 5544 4111
    diana0156@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Khairul Nizan Mohd Aris
    +6 03 5544 4101
    khair705@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Zuraidy Abd Rahim
    Koordinator Bidang Seni Reka (Seramik Perindustrian)
    +6 03 5544 4101
    zuraidy@uitm.edu.my

    Design Study: Industrial Ceramic

    The goal of a designer is to listen, observe, understand, sympathize, empathize, synthesize, and glean insights that enable him or her to ‘make the invisible visible.’

    Hillman Curtis

    Puan Syaza Abdul Rahim
    +6 03 5521 1732
    syaza9526@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Siti Noor Azila Nordin
    +6 03 5521 1732
    noorazila9539@uitm.edu.my

    Design Study: Fashion Design

    Fashion is not necessarily about labels. It’s not about brands. It’s about something else that comes from within you.

    Ralph Lauren

    Ts. Dr. Shaliza Binti Mohd Shariff
    Koordinator Bidang Seni Reka (Fesyen)
    +6 03 5521 1732

    shaliza478@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Hasma Ahmad
    +6 03 5544 4072
    hasma669@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Aisyah Mohd Yasim
    Koordinator Promosi & Publisiti BITCOM
    +6 03 5544 1843
    aisyah_yasim@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Khairulazlan Abd Karim
    +6 03 5521 1723
    khairulazlan@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Faizal Abdul Hamid
    +6 03 5521 1732
    faizalhamid@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Mujahidah Mohd Misbahul Munir
    mujahidah@uitm.edu.my

    Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Rosita Mohd Tajuddin
    +6 03 5544 4069
    rositatajuddin@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Asliza Aris
    +6 03 5544 4072
    arisasliza@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Anas Musavir
    +6 03 5544 4014
    anas_musavir@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohammad Wazir Jahilan
    +6 03 5544 4055
    mwazir@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Muhamad Zharin Hariz Mat Mazelan
    +6 03 5521 1732
    zharin@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Norizan Sajar
    +6 03 5544 4014
    noriz190@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Suriati Saidan
    suria509@uitm.edu.my

    Ts. Dr. Rohana Zur
    Pengarah MASMED
    +603 35543 5651
    rohan316@uitm.edu.my

    Dr. Rose Dahlina Rusli
    +6 03 5544 4014
    dahlina77@uitm.edu.my

    Cik Husna Saaidin
    husnasaaidin@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Mohd Ariff Habit
    +6 03 5521 1732
    arif7910@uitm.edu.my

    Encik Muhammad Hisyam Zakaria
    +6 03 5521 1732
    mdhisyam@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Prinses Saliang
    Koordinator Komunikasi Korporat KPSK
    +6 03 5544 4069
    prinses@uitm.edu.my

    Puan Wan Nadhra Ixora Wan Kamarulbaharin
    wannadhraixora@uitm.edu.my

    CONTACT US

    Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor
    College of Creative Arts
    Creative Media & Technology Hub
    Level 3, PTAR 1 Complex

    Universiti Teknologi MARA
    40450 Shah Alam
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    korporatkpsk@uitm.edu.my

    Tel: +60 3 5544 4001 | 4104
    Fax: +60 3 5544 4011

    Academic Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2703 | 2722 | 8502 | 2707

    Students' Affairs
    (+603) 5544 2044 | 3769 | 3465 | 3523

    REACH OUT TO US

    Corporate Communication CCA

             

    FREQUENT ASK QUESTION